U12 - Riverview Devils U12



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kay Arena Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hillsborough Arena Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Moncton Coliseum Complex Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 30 min practice and 30 min scrimmage against Moncton
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Moncton Coliseum Complex Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half ice practice
Hillsborough Arena Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Hillsborough Arena Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Sat, Dec. 31, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 9:30 to 9:45 shared with U10
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Hillsborough Arena Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Hillsborough Arena Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Hillsborough Arena Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Lower Rink Wed, Mar. 15, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Byron Dobson Arena/Upper Rink Sat, Apr. 01, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Jersey Drop Off April 1 between 9:00am and 10:30am
Holy Bowly - Year End Party Sun, May. 07, 2023 12:20 PM - 2:30 PM Year End Party at the Holy Bowly. Pizza From 12:30-1:30pm. Bowling 1:30-2:30pm. Bowling limited to kids first then siblings then coaches if space is available. Please update your status in RAMP so we can get an idea of how many are attending. Thanks!!

Thanks to our 2023 Tournament Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information